Sharon Osbourne and Nicole Scherzinger have chosen their final three 'X Factor' contestants.

Sharon Osbourne

Sharon Osbourne

Sharon was joined by Robbie Williams in Los Angeles for Judges' Houses during Sunday's (02.10.16), episode where she made some surprising choices to take through to the live shows.

Saara Aalto, who was rejected by Sharon during the Six-Chair Challenge but brought back as a wildcard made it through alongside Relley Clarke and Honey G.

Rapper Honey G was also eliminated during the Six-Chair Challenge but got her chance to make a comeback after Ivy Paredes had to drop out due to visa issues.

Robbie was thrilled by Honey G but admitted he didn't think she had the potential to win the show.

He said: "She makes me happy and her talent for making me happy isn't the talent that should win this show. When I wake up tomorrow will I remember Honey G? I will remember her for the rest of my life!"

Meanwhile, Nicole Scherzinger got some advice from guest judge Calvin Harris as she cut her category down from seven to three contestants.

And Calvin - who had an acrimonious split from Taylor Swift earlier this year - even bonded with contestant Matt Terry, who revealed his own heartbreak following a recent break-up.

Matt made it through to become a "Sherzy-boy", along with Freddy Parker and wildcard contestant Ryan Lawrie.

They will join Louis Walsh's three groups The Brooks, 5AM and Ottavio & Bradley and Simon Cowell's contestants Gifty Louise Agyeman, Samantha Lavery and Emily Middlemas on the live shows next weekend.