Papa Roach

Papa Roach

With a 10 year reign of electrifying live performances and over 10 million album sales worldwide, Papa Roach have become the common denominator for some of the most successful rock tours in recent years and has critics worldwide hailing them as 'the best live band.'

They are now set to tour Europe in December when, as well as performing a record breaking 8 headline shows in Russia, the band make one of their rare visits to the UK playing London’s Brixton Academy on December 10th and 11th 2012. All the shows in Western Europe will be with Stone Sour.

Papa Roach’s 2010 album Time For Annihilation - On the Record and On the Road debuted at No.1 on the Billboard Independent Rock chart, and No 8 in the UK Independent Rock Chart.

The band are now set to release their hotly anticipated sixth studio album 'The Connection' on 1st October 2012 on Eleven Seven Music.

2012 dates are:
Thu 08-Nov Belarus Minsk Re:Public
Sat 10-Nov Russia Nizhny-Novgorod Premio Centre
Mon 12-Nov Russia Irkutsk Panorama
Tue 13-Nov Russia Krasnojarsk Loft
Thu 15-Nov Russia Novosibirsk Crystall Hall
Sat 17-Nov Russia Ekaterinburg Tele Club
Sun 18-Nov Russia Moscow Arena
Tue 20-Nov Russia Krasnodar Arena
Thu 22-Nov Russia St Petersburg Yubilejny
Sat 24-Nov Poland Warsaw Progesja
Mon 26-Nov Italy Milan Alcatraz
Tue 27-Nov Switzerland Zurich Komplex
Thu 29-Nov Germany Ludwigsburg Arena
Fri 30-Nov Austria Vienna Gasometer
Sun 02-Dec Germany Munich Zenith
Mon 03-Dec Germany Offenbach Stadthalle
Tue 04-Dec Germany Berlin Huxleys
Thu 06-Dec Germany Oberhausen Turbinenhalle
Fri 07-Dec Holland Amsterdam Melkweg
Sat 08-Dec Belgium Torhout De Mast
Mon 10-Dec UK London Brixton Academy

Papa Roach release the single Still Swingin’ on 24th Sept - produced by John Feldmann.

The Connection was recorded at the band’s hometown studio, The Red House in Sacramento, CA and was produced by rock veteran James Michael (Sixx:A.M., Halestorm) and John Feldmann (Panic at the Disco, The Used, Escape the Fate) and hits stores on October 1st 2012.


Tagged in

Recommended Articles