Il Divo have announced a 2018 UK tour.

Il Divo

Il Divo

The international classical crossover group - comprised of Urs Bühler (Switzerland), Carlos Marin (Spain), David Miller (USA), and Sebastien Izambard (France) - will start their run of dates at Englefield Estate in Theale, West Berkshire, East England on July 7.

The foursome - whose last studio LP was 2015's 'Amor & Pasión' - will get the chance to play special venues including Edinburgh Castle on July 13 and Cardiff's Motorpoint Arena on July 10.

Carlos, will most likely be working hard to get back in shape before the shows as he previously confessed he usually gains weight over the festive season because he loves to dine on huge meals with his loved ones.

Speaking before Christmas in 2015, Carlos told BANG Showbiz: "We have the typical thing that you eat at Christmas and we have a pig and we eat fish and prawns and it's a really big meal to make me really fat and then I have to lose everything I have gained so I can look good in a suit. That is for sure.

"I'm usually with my family in Spain and they come to my house. About 30 people. And then we have a big party."

Presale tickets for Il Divo's UK tour go on sale at 9am on Friday (01.12.17).

Tickets for Il Divo's 2018 UK tour go on general sale at 10am on Saturday (02.12.117).

Il Divo UK tour dates 2018:

Sat 7 Jul - Englefield Estate, Theale

Sun 8 Jul - Old Royal Naval College, London

Tue 10 Jul - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff

Fri 13 Jul - Edinburgh Castle

Sat 14 Jul - Ragley Hall, Alcester

Sun 15 Jul - Alnwick Castle, Northumberland

Tue 17 Jul - Stansted Park, Chichester

Fri 20 Jul - Belvoir Castle, Leicestershire

Sat 21 Jul - Scarborough Open Air Theatre

Tagged in