Green Day have released yet another new song from their forthcoming 12th studio album 'Revolution Radio', in the form of 'Still Breathing'.

Dropping the lyric video online, which you can watch above, 'Still Breathing' acts as the third cut from their comeback record following the titular track and second tune 'Bang Bang'.

Illness struck the band earlier this week, which saw them forced to postpone St Louis, Chicago and Detroit concerts, whilst cancelling their Toronto gig completely.

In a statement they said: "We're so sad to announce we have to postpone three shows and cancel Toronto. Many of us have been battling this infection for days on end to be ready, and it just go the best of us."

Resuming their tour on Monday, Green Day will perform on the following dates:

  • September 26 - Columbus, Newport Music Hall
  • September 28 - Sayreville, Starland Theater
  • September 29 - Philadelphia, Tower theatre
  • October 1 - Boston, House of Blues
  • October 3 - Washington DC, 9:30 Club
  • October 8 - New York, Webster Hall
  • October 17 - Los Angeles, Palladium
  • October 20 - Berkeley, UC Theatre

by for
find me on and follow me on

tagged in