It’s no surprise to anyone that Jeffrey Sachs, billionaire CEO of his own hotel chain, has a drop-dead gorgeous Estonian mistress. But stepping down to spend his retirement years with her? No one saw that coming – least of all his wife! So now the prize of becoming Sachs CEO is up for grabs – and Jeffrey’s four children have until the day of his wedding to compete for the job. Will it be golden boy Conway, playboy Bart, Instagram-perfect Charlotte…. Or the dark-horse, her mild-mannered twin sister Bella?

Bad Twins

Bad Twins

In a game where the ultimate prize is power beyond your wildest dreams, you should never underestimate your competitors, even if they are family and, it turns out, twins can be the most dangerous rivals of all . . .

Sunday Times bestseller Rebecca Chance returns with a sharp, sexy thriller set in the glamorous world of London’s super rich. Perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper and Jackie Collins: an escapist story of sibling rivalry, with a sharply observed satirical edge. The Daily Mail have said “Another satisfyingly chunky rollercoaster of a read, stuffed full of family secrets, scandals, and lots of saucy sex scenes,” while The Sun said that “Chance always delivers – pure gold.”

For your chance to win, just answer the following question:

What was Rebecca’s last novel, published in 2017, called?

a)      Killer Wives

b)      Killer Affair

c)      Killer Divas

Bad Twins by Rebecca Chance is out on 26th July, published by Pan Mac (£7.99, paperback). Available to buy here: https://www.panmacmillan.com/authors/rebecca-chance/bad-twins

Closing Date : 26th August 2018

 
When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.