Jane’s new album ‘Cruising with Jane McDonald’ includes 13 songs all of which have been performed on her BAFTA winning Channel 5 TV series Cruising With Jane McDonald. The album is packed with hit songs like Club Tropicana, Let It Go, Vienna, Something Inside So Strong and California Dreamin’.

Cruising with Jane McDonald

Cruising with Jane McDonald

Jane rocketed to stardom in 1998 when she first appeared on our screens in the BBC1 docu-soap The Cruise. The series attracted 13 million viewers and Jane McDonald emerged as a star and household name. Her first album outsold her nearest rivals by four to one and gained Jane a place in the Guinness Book Of Records. The self-titled record remained at number 1 for three weeks and achieved platinum status staying in the Top 10 for 8 weeks. Each of Jane’s subsequent 4 major albums have all reached gold and silver status. 2009 saw the first album release under her own label. Simply titled ‘Jane’ it entered the Official UK Album Chart at Number 7 and achieved silver status within 6 weeks.

Jane has built up a phenomenal theatre audience, performing incredible live concerts across the United Kingdom and Ireland selling out the Royal Albert Hall and the London Palladium twice. Jane has also played to a sold out audience at the MGM Grand, Las Vegas, a concert that was filmed for DVD and went on to become an instant hit in the charts leading the Mayor of Las Vegas to present Jane with the ‘Key To the City’. Jane was a regular panelist on the hit daytime show Loose Women and a regular guest on The Alan Titchmarch Show. Other TV highlights include, Never Mind The Buzzcocks, This Morning, GMTV and The Jonathan Ross Show. Now she has two new series on Channel 5 - Cruising with Jane McDonald which begins Friday 8th June at 9pm and Jane McDonald & Friends.

  1. Club Tropicana

  2. Caledonia

  3. Vienna

  4. Let It Go

  5. The Winner Takes It All

  6. Cuba

  7. Mambo Italiano

  8. Lost in France

  9. It's Oh So Quiet

  10. Something Inside So Strong

  11. California Dreamin'

  12. Proud Mary

  13. Step Back in Time

Jane is celebrating 20 years in the business with her 20 Year Anniversary Tour 2018

Saturday 16th June 2018 – The Cliffs Pavilion, Southend-on-sea SOLD OUT

Sunday 17th June 2018 – The Churchill Theatre, Bromley SOLD OUT

Friday 22nd June 2018 – Theatre Royal, St Helens SOLD OUT

Saturday 23rd June 2018 – Westlands, Yeovil SOLD OUT

Sunday 24th June 2018 – Princess Theatre, Torquay SOLD OUT

Monday 25th June – The Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth SOLD OUT

Thursday 28th June 2018 – Victoria Theatre, Halifax (Box Office: 01422 351158)

Friday 29th June 2018 – The Winding Wheel, Chesterfield SOLD OUT

Saturday 30th June 2018 – Bodelwyddan Castle, Bodelwyddan* SOLD OUT

Thursday 5th July 2018 – Perth Concert Hall, Perth (Box Office: 01738 621031)

Friday 6th July 2018 – His Majesty’s Theatre, Aberdeen (Box Office: 01224 641122)

Saturday 7th July 2018 – Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow (Box Office: 0141 353 8000)

Sunday 8th July 2018 – The Sands Centre, Carlisle (Box Office: 01228 633766)

Saturday 25th August 2018 – Shanklin Theatre, Isle of Wight SOLD OUT

Sunday 26th August 2018 – The Theatre Royal, Brighton (Box Office: 0844 871 7650)

Friday 31st August 2018 – Bridlington Spa, Bridlington SOLD OUT

Saturday 1st September 2018 – Harrogate Nidd Hall, Harrogate*  SOLD OUT

Sunday 2nd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Leeds (Box Office: 0844 848 2700)

Friday 7th September 2018 – The Embassy Theatre, Skegness SOLD OUT

Saturday 8th September 2018 – Alvaston Hall, Cheshire* SOLD OUT

Sunday 9th September 2018 -Sinah Warren Hotel, Hampshire* SOLD OUT

Wednesday 12th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn (Box Office: 01553 764864)

Thursday 13th September 2018 – Kings Lynn Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn SOLD OUT

Friday 14th September 2018 – Milton Keynes Theatre, Milton Keynes (Box Office: 0844 871 7615)

Saturday 15th September 2018 – Ipswich Regent & Corn Exchange, Ipswich, (Box Office: 01473 433100)

Sunday 16th September 2018 – The Orchard Theatre, Dartford SOLD OUT

Wednesday 19th September 2018 – Venue Cymru, Llandudno SOLD OUT

Thursday 20th September 2018 – Theatre & Convention Centre, Southport (Box Office: 0844 871 3021)

Friday 21st September 2018 – Victoria hall, Stoke-on-Trent (Booking Office: 0844 871 7649)

Saturday 22nd September 2018 – The Playhouse, Weston-super-Mare SOLD OUT

Sunday 23rd September 2018 – The Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton SOLD OUT

*This concert is part of a full weekend break with Warner Hotels. Call 0330 100 9774 for more information.

Follow Jane on Twitter and Facebook for more information and for tour dates:

Facebook: facebook.com/janemcdonald

Twitter: twitter.com/TheJaneMcDonald

For your chance to win- just answer one simple question:

How many years in the business is Jane celebrating? 

Closing Date : 18th July 2018

Sorry, this competition is now closed

Please visit our competitions page for more great giveaways!

When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.