You can now enjoy the full joy & sorrow of the Amsterdam live show in the comfort of your own home, this live DVD is an absolute must for anyone who has been touched by Ian's music these past 25 years.

Ian Prowse

Ian Prowse

Filmed on the last night of the Companeros Tour in Liverpool the sold out show has been brilliantly captured in a 6 camera shoot with superb digital audio mixing. The show clocks in at 1 hour 40 minutes, a roller coaster of emotions from the 13 piece band.

*****If you order the DVD now you will automatically get a FREE 4 track CD with the outtakes that we didn't include on the Companeros album*****

More info at :

Because of demand Ian is also going to do a Summer Historical/Musical walking tour to go with this special release, join him for a fab 2 hour walking journey around the fascinating sights of Liverpool.

DVD track listing:

  1. Don't Worship Me
  2. Derry Gaol
  3. I Did it For Love
  4. You Can't Win 'Em All Mum
  5. Intro/Taking On The World
  6. Johnny & Marie
  7. Hatred Is Wasted
  8. Fireworks
  9. Arm in Arm
  10. Name & Number
  11. My Name Is Dessie Warren
  12. Mississippi Beat
  13. Home
  14. Does This Train Stop On Merseyside
  15. Raid The Palace (extended version)
  16. Dancing in the Dark
  17. Lest We Forget

To be in with a chance of winning a copy of the DVD, all you have to do is answer this question:

The live show was filmed in which city?

  1. Liverpool
  2. Manchester
  3. Birmingham

Closing Date : 20th August 2016

Sorry, this competition is now closed

Please visit our competitions page for more great giveaways!

When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.