Donna Summer

Donna Summer

Donna Summer is back with two spectacular Vinyl and CD Box sets featuring seven albums with a host of compelling extras.

Released on Donna Summer’s own Driven By The Music imprint through the Crimson record label on 3rd November 2014 - the vinyl box set is released 15th December - Donna features The Wanderer, Donna Summer, Cats Without Claws, All Systems Go, Another Place And Time, Mistaken Identity and I’m A Rainbow.

The release of the Donna box sets, will not only delight longtime Donna Summer fans, as well as the generation that’s grown up learning about her indelible mark on contemporary music, but will honour the career of the late and great Ms Summer, whose daring sense of musical adventure married the cool with the commercial to brilliant effect during 35 years of creativity.

The Vinyl Collection includes original albums plus a free Download Card featuring all tracks plus mixes contained on the equivalent CD format, a 12 inch square Booklet with newly commissioned liner notes and a 12 inch square Poster of the LP Box Set image.

The CD Collection is in a case bound format containing original album credits, lyrics and liner notes plus bonus tracks for all of the albums with the exception of I’m A Rainbow, and 6 postcards of the CD Box Set image.

We have a fantastic vinyl box set to give away, and all you have to do is answer this question:

Which of these is NOT a Donna Summer track?

1. I Feel Love

2. MacArthur Park

3. Play

Visit our Christmas Gift Guide for this and more great present ideas this festive season.

Tagged in

Closing Date : 10th November 2014

Sorry, this competition is now closed

Please visit our competitions page for more great giveaways!

When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.