Released June 2007, Ministry Of SoundHot town, summer in the City…. Housexy H-O-T things up for summer with the next instalment of the acclaimed house music series from Ministry of Sound. This edition – the 7th in the series – is undoubtedly the sexiest, most scorching mix to date with imagery inspired by Helmut Newton style photography, the ultimate soundtrack to summer in the city 2007, and a must for the discerning listener! Yet again Housexy resident Richard Murray pulls it outa the bag with this superb double pack CD – a perfect musical journey full of that feel good Housexy summer vibe, featuring tracks from Armand Van Helden, Mr V, Mischa Daniels, ATFC and many more, as well an exclusive mix by Lil Devious on Gus Gus’ ‘Hold You’, and an exclusive of Mr Murray’s very own ‘Back to Me’ track – the perfect blend of sexy, edgy house. To celebrate release of the album, the Housexy team have planned a series of exclusive parties over the summer months, hitting many key cities both internationally and across the UK. (see dates below). Official album launch takes place at Ministry Of Sound on Saturday 26th May. RSVP for list.Be it sticky in the city or barefoot at the beach, as the mercury rises this is the true soundtrack to a scorching Housexy Summer! TRACKLISTING:
1_AC Soul Symphony - The Kinda Love [Reprise]
2_AC Soul Symphony - The Kinda Love [Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix]
3_Paul Gardner / Hugh Gunnell - Make My Love
4_Layers of Sound - Something From Nothing
5_Hot22 - Before I Let You In
6_Dave Lee - Latronica
7_Paul Gardner / Hugh Gunnell - Make My Love [Accapella]
8_Mr V - Da Bump [Warren Clarke Remix]
9_Armand Van Helden - NYC Beat
10_Supaflava feat Sophia Cairo - Time In Motion [Andro Electro Vox Mix]
11_ATFC - Life [Lil Mo Life Mix]
12_Dj Tort / Dj Ruff Meets DJ Disciple - Changes [New York Sexy Mix]
13_Mischa Daniels - Are You Dreamin [Minimal Mix]
14_The Factory - Couldn't Love You More [Fedde Le Grand Mix]
15_GusGus - Hold You [Lil' Devious Nu Wave Mix]

1_Groove Invaderz feat Nicole Tyler - Keep Rising [Kid Massive Remix]
2_Funk Manouver - Wait For Me
3_Soul Avengerz feat Katherine Ellis - One Love [Jylon Mix]
4_Bhangra Knights - Fascinating Rhythm [Allister Whitehead remix]
5_Park Street - You Think You Know [Dj Meme Remix]
6_Richard Murray / Paul Deighton - Back To Me [Main mix]
7_Mighty Dub Katz - Magic Carpet Ride [Young Punx Remix]
8_Dada - Lollipop [Accapella]
9_Mike Cruz feat Inaya Day - Moving Up [Eddie Thonieck's Dynamic Club Mix]
10_Dada - Lollipop [Jerry Ropero Remix]
11_Raul Rincon - Indiginous People
12_The D.O.N.S - Big Fun [Dave Spoon remix]
13_Mark Knight feat Luciana - Party Animal [Original mix]
14_TV Rock - The Others [Club Mix]
Ministry Of Sound