Chase & Status

Chase & Status

Chase & Status return with the release of Blind Faith featuring rising star Liam Bailey on the 24th January, out through Mercury Records.

The cross-over dub-step smash is sure to be another hit for the duo, Will Kennard and Saul Milton, and precedes the release of their highly anticipated second album No More Idols out on January 31st. 

No More Idols features collaborations with rising stars such as Maverick Sabre, Tempa T and Claire Maguire as well as heavy hitters Cee-Lo, Tinie Tempah and White Lies to name but a few.

See confirmed tracklisting below:

1.    No Problem
2.    Fire In Your Eyes ft Maverick Sabre
3.    Let You Go ft Mali
4.    Blind Faith ft Liam Bailey
5.    Fool Yourself ft Plan B and Rage
6.    Hypest Hype ft Tempa T
7.    Hitz ft Tinie Tempah
8.     Dizzee Rascal Vs Chase & Status: Heavy
9.    Brixton Briefcase ft CeeLo Green
10.  Hocus Pocus
11.  Flashing Lights ft Sub Focus and Takura
12.  Embrace ft White Lies
13.  Time ft Delilah
14.  Midnight Caller ft Claire Maguire
15.  End Credits ft Plan B