Rita Ora

Rita Ora

Pepsi have released another track from their 'Beats of the Beautiful Game' album, this time from world-renowned pop star Rita Ora.

Currently sitting at number one on the official UK charts with 'I Will Never Let You Down', the official Switch remix is that which has been chosen to be released from the album, available this week as an immediate download.

An accompanying film track to the song, directed by Diego Luna is to be officially released the week of June 2, with the complete album available from June 9 internationally.

Other musical artists and directors featuring on the record include Kelly Rowland, Don Omar, Spike Lee, Idris Elba and Janelle Monáe.

The full tracklist is as follows:

Janelle Monáe, “Heroes,” with filmtrack by The Young Astronauts
Don Omar, “Pura Vida,” with filmtrack by Jessy Terrero
Rita Ora, “I Will Never Let You Down (Switch Remix),” with filmtrack by Diego Luna
R3hab feat. Eva Simons, “Unstoppable,” with filmtrack by Idris Elba
Kelly Rowland, “The Game,” with filmtrack by Spike Lee
Santigold, “Kicking Down Doors,” with filmtrack by Andy Morahan
Timbaland staring Rachel Assil, “Whoever We Are,” with filmtrack by The Kolton Brothers
Pearls Negras, “Guerreira,” with filmtrack by Cine Favela
Jolin Tsai Yl-ling,“Now is the Time,” with filmtrack by Cai Yiqi
Hassan el Shafei, “Ahlam Men Gedial”

by for www.femalefirst.co.uk
find me on and follow me on

Tagged in