Peace, the indie-rock quartet from Birmingham have seen some brilliant success as of late.

Following their performances at the NME Music Awards, and showcases at SXSW in Austin, the band that consists of brothers Harry (lead vocals, guitar) and Sam Koisser (bass guitar, backing vocals) with Dominic Boyce (drums, backing vocals) and Douglas Castle (lead guitar) are set to release their 19-track album 'In Love' in America.

Alongside this, the foursome will be kicking off a tour of the US and Canada on October 15 that'll visit cities such as New York, Philadelphia and Toronto.

Lead single 'Lovesick' features some brilliant raw vocals in a song that evokes the relatable feeling of falling in love, and caring about nothing but your relationship and wanting to spend every minute with that special person.

Not every track is so upbeat and versatility is shown through heart-wrenching ballads such as 'Scumbag' - an album gem that will have you toe-tapping to the instrumental.

Whether you're an avid fan of the genre, or looking to expand your horizons with a fresh look at the music scene, Peace are sure to have at least a few tracks that'll get you excited.

'In Love', produced by Jim Abiss is released in America via Sony Music on October 1.

by for
find me on and follow me on

Tagged in