Jack Robertson is back following the huge success of his Sam Smith 'Writing's On The Wall' cover, set to release his debut solo single in the coming weeks under a signing with Universal Music.

Jack Robertson

Jack Robertson

Ahead of the release though, we got the exclusive opportunity to hear Jack perform new single 'Set It Alight' in a live session, along with two new covers of OneRepublic's 'Wherever I Go', and Justin Timberlake's 'Can't Stop The Feeling'.

Check out those performances below, and for more information find Jack on Twitter @jackrobbo_music, on Instagram @JackRobertsonMusic and on Facebook at www.facebook.com/jack.robertson.35

'Set It Alight'

OneRepublic cover - 'Wherever I Go'

Justin Timberlake cover - 'Can't Stop The Feeling'

Jack Robertson's new single 'Set It Alight' is officially released on July 22.

by for www.femalefirst.co.uk
find me on and follow me on