New Kids On The Block have released three new festive tunes for Christmas.

New Kids On The Black

New Kids On The Black

The 'I'll Be Loving You' hitmakers - Joey McIntyre, Donnie Wahlberg, Danny Wood and Jordan and Jonathan Knight -are re-releasing May's 'Thankful' EP with three brand new Yule Tide tracks: 'Unwrap You', 'December Love' and 'One Night of Peace'.

'Thankful - Unwrapped' is available now to stream or download across all digital service providers.

They've also announced the 'Unwrapped' documentary featuring footage from this summer's hugely successful 'Total Package Tour'.

Elijah Wahlberg and fellow filmmaker Noah Vera spent time on the road capturing behind the scenes footage and exclusive interviews with each of the guys, bringing the unique perspective that only Elijah & Noah have.

The documentary will be released on on Saturday (09.12.17).

Earlier this year, Donnie said that he'd like to see his brother and former bandmate Mark Wahlberg rejoin the band.

The Hollywood actor quit in 1988 before they got famous with their hits 'Hanging Tough' and 'You Got It (The Right Stuff)'.

Donnie would settle at his sibling reforming his hip-hop outfit Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch, who were signed to Atlantic Records from 1989 to 1993, and had a hit with 'Good Vibrations', which made it to number one on the Billboard Hot 100 in 1991.

The 48-year-old star said previously: ''We got back together in 2008, and I think the entire band can agree we have had more success this time round than when we were younger and we are really enjoying it now.

''We really are having a lot of fun and, yeah I would love to see Mark perform with New Kids.

''Or even perform as Marky Mark just one more time - it would be a lot of fun and he's got some hidden talents.''

During their career spanning more than three decades New Kids On The Block have released six studio albums.

The 'Thankful - Unwrapped' track-listing is as follows:

1. 'Heartbeat'

2. 'Thankful'

3. 'One More Night'

4. 'Hard (Not Luvin U)'

5. 'Still Sounds Good'

6. 'We Were Here' Featuring DMX

7. 'Unwrap You'

8. 'December Love'

9. 'One Night of Peace'