The Pierces are back with their brand new single 'Believe In Me', and the music video for the track has been released.

Sisters Allison and Catherine Pierce have seen great success and their track 'Secret' is even used as the theme tune for hit television series Pretty Little Liars.

This new tune is the first to be lifted from their upcoming album 'Creation' - due for release at the beginning of June - and is to be officially released on March 31.

Check out the music video below and let us know what you think.

by for
find me on and follow me on