Joe Swanberg is back with his latest creation - new television comedy series Easy, which follows a cast of diverse characters all making their way through life in Chicago, coming up against obstacles in technology, love, sex and culture.

The eight-episode anthology series is written and directed by Swanberg, with Orlando Bloom, Malin Akerman, Jake Johnson, Marc Maron, Dave Franco, Hannibal Buress, Emily Ratajkowski, Michael Chernus, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Aya Cash, Jane Adams, Elizabeth Reaser, Evan Jonigkeit, Aislinn Derbez and Mauricio Ochmann all starring in the cast, alongside many others.

All eight episodes of the series debut exclusively on Netflix in all territories the streaming service is available, on September 22.

by for
find me on and follow me on