Calum Scott has been chosen as the main support for Emeli Sande’s upcoming arena tour, taking place across the UK this October. Having first shot to fame thanks to his time on Britain’s Got Talent, Calum went on to release his poignant and memorable version of Robyn’s ‘Dancing On My Own’ which sold over four million copies worldwide and became two times platinum in the UK.

Calum Scott is set to tour UK arenas this October

Calum Scott is set to tour UK arenas this October

Recently wrapping his first US headline tour, selling out shows across the country, the singer/songwriter has been making a name for himself whilst appearing on shows such as Late Night with Seth Myers, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Good Morning America and Dancing With The Stars.

Having released original track ‘Rhythm Inside’ earlier this year – which is fast approaching an incredible 20 million streams across the globe – his career continues to go from strength to strength.

Now working on his debut album with hand-picked collaborators at the iconic Capitol Towers studios, Calum is set to release his collection of new material later in the year via Capitol Records US/Virgin EMI UK.

You can check out Calum’s full list of tour dates with Emeli Sande below:

  • Saturday October 14 – AECC – Aberdeen
  • Sunday October 15 – The SSE Hydro – Glasgow
  • Monday October 16 – Metro Radio Arena – Newcastle
  • Wednesday October 18 – The O2 – London
  • Thursday October 19 – Brighton Centre – Brighton
  • Saturday October 21 – Motorpoint Arena – Cardiff
  • Sunday October 22 – Manchester Arena – Manchester
  • Tuesday October 24 – First Direct Arena – Leeds
  • Wednesday October 25 – Genting Arena – Birmingham
  • Friday October 27 – 3Arena – Dublin

Tickets are available now.


by for www.femalefirst.co.uk
find me on and follow me on


Tagged in