The music video for twenty one pilots' track 'Heathens' was released earlier this week, with the song itself featuring on the Suicide Squad movie out later this year.

The full tracklisting for the complete Suicide Squad album is as follows:

  1. Skrillex & Rick Ross - 'Purple Lamborghini'
  2. Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons with Logic and Ty Dolla $ign (feat. X Ambassadors) - 'Sucker For Pain'
  3. twenty one pilots - 'Heathens'
  4. Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) [feat. Mark Ronson] - 'Standing In The Rain'
  5. Kehlani - 'Gangsta'
  6. Kevin Gates - 'Know Better'
  7. Grace (feat. G-Eazy) - 'You Don't Own Me'
  8. Eminem - 'Without Me'
  9. Skylar Grey - 'Wreak Havoc'
  10. Grimes - 'Medieval Warfare'
  11. Panic! At the Disco - 'Bohemian Rhapsody'
  12. War - 'Slippin' Into Darkness'
  13. Creedence Clearwater Revival - 'Fortunate Son'
  14. ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson) - 'I Started A Joke'

You can check out the audio for 'Sucker For Pain' below:

Suicide Squad: The Album is available from August 5 on Atlantic Records.

by for
find me on and follow me on