S Club 7's Hannah Spearritt wants the band to release new music.

S Club 7

S Club 7

The 34-year-old singer - who reunited with her former band mates Rachel Stevens, Jo O'Meara, Tina Barrett, Jon Lee, Bradley McIntosh and Paul Cattermole for the opening night of their 'Bring It All Back' tour in Birmingham last night (07.05.15) - has admitted she's loved being back with her pals and hopes they will get the opportunity to make a new track together.

She exclusively told BANG Showbiz: "My dream after the tour - I think it would be pretty epic to release another song, as a band."

And fellow S Club star Paul Cattermole insisted he is also up for doing more with the group now they are back together, and is eager to make a movie as he had left the band by the time they released their feature-length film 'Seeing Double' in 2003.

He said: "I missed out last time when they did a movie, I missed out on that. I would really, really like it if we could do something like that again."

Meanwhile, the seven-piece group wowed with their set, which lasted for more than 90 minutes and featured their greatest hits and a cover of Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars' chart-topping single 'Uptown Funk'.

The much-anticipated performance also featured high-energy dance routines and several costume changes, much to the delight of the audience who haven't had the chance to see the group live since they split up in 2003.

As well as their tracks as a group, Rachel revisited her solo career by singing her hits 'Some Girls' and 'Sweet Dreams My LA Ex', while Paul opted to reinvent the group's classic single 'Reach' with a toned down acoustic performance.

Concluding their spectacular set, all seven members returned to the stage for an encore featuring their number one singles 'Never Had a Dream Come True' and 'Don't Stop Movin'.

S Club 7 will continue their tour of UK arenas throughout May before ending in Sheffield on 21 May.

S Club 7's 'Bring It All Back' tour set list is as follows:

'Bring the House Down'

'S Club Party'

'You're My Number One'

'Love Ain't Gonna Wait for You'

'Two in a Million'



'Reach' (Acoustic)

'Straight Up'

'Hello Friend'


'Have You Ever'


'Some Girls'

'Sweet Dreams My LA Ex'

'Viva La Fiesta'

'Bring It All Back'

'Uptown Funk'

'Say Goodbye'


'Never Had a Dream Come True'

'Don't Stop Movin'