Set to drop her new holiday album ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ on November 17, Sia this week returned with just a slice of the new material we can expect from the record with her new single ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’. You can listen to the song below:

An original festive song, the track is just one of 10 original pieces that’s set to light up the festive season in the middle of November and comes after the singer wrapped up the North American leg of her headlining arena tour.

This winter, that tour will continue as Sia visits stadiums across her native Australia, as well as the neighbouring New Zealand. Fans will also be able to hear her voice the character Songbird Serenade in My Little Pony: The Movie alongside actors including Zoe Saldana, Kristen Chenoweth and Emily Blunt.

The full tracklisting for ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ is as follows:

  1. Santa’s Coming For Us
  2. Candy Cane Lane
  3. Snowman
  4. Snowflake
  5. Ho Ho Ho
  6. Puppies Are Forever
  7. Sunshine
  8. Underneath The Mistletoe
  9. Everyday is Christmas
  10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Though she’s always been an incredible success, whether through her rise in the charts or songwriting for other acclaimed artists, Sia released her Grammy-nominated record ‘This Is Acting’ back in 2016 and really worked her way into the hearts of millions across the globe, including those already loyal legions of fans she had amassed. Now, she stands as the 10th most globally streamed artist on Spotify and has racked up over 5.3 billion plays on her YouTube channel; it’s fair to say she’s one of the most recognisable names and voices in the business.

With time on her side, Sia still has the chance to keep building on her legacy and it looks like she’ll be doing that this Christmas with an exciting and unique new record. We can’t wait to hear everything she has to offer on the album.

‘Every Day Is Christmas’ drops on November 17, and is available for pre-order now.

by for
find me on and follow me on

Tagged in