Kasabian's sixth studio LP is titled 'For Crying Out Loud' and will be released on April 28.



The 'Shoot The Runner' hitmakers have unveiled the full track-listing for their new record and have announced a run of intimate shows in the UK, kicking off in Llandudno Venue Cymru in Wales on April 12 and winding up at The Olympia in Dublin, Ireland on April 22.

The record - the follow-up to 2014's '48:13' - features the lead track 'You're In Love With A Psycho'.

The rock band - comprised of Tom Meighan, Serge Pizzorno, Chris Edwards, and Ian Matthews - have been giving fans brief updates on the album over the last 12 months, and guitarist Serge recently revealed the lead single was written in 15 minutes and is a "weird anthem" for everyone who has either been in love with a psycho or is one.

In an audio clip shared on the 'Club Foot' group's Instagram, Serge explained: "You're In Love With A Psycho is one of the first tunes I wrote on the album, for the album. It took about 15 minutes. It just flowed. I didn't really think and all the lyrics came.

"It's a weird anthem for everyone. You've either been in love with one or you are one. It sort of celebrates that. You know it's not sort of ... dark."

Serge recently said his plan with this record was to make "relevant and important".

He previously said: "I was listening to ESG and Talking Heads and in that kind of world, then it just took on a life of its own. I just wanted to make a guitar record that was relevant and important."

The full album track-list for 'For Crying Out Loud' is as follows:

'Ill Ray (The King)'

'You're In Love With A Psycho'


'Good Fight'


'Come Back Kid'

'The Party Never Ends'

'Are You Looking For Action'

'All Through The Night'

'Sixteen Blocks'

'Bless This Acid House'

'Put Your Life On It'