Westlife - Greatest Hits

Westlife - Greatest Hits

Having sold over 44 million records worldwide, had 14 number one singles and 7 number one albums, Irish superstars Westlife are celebrating over 14 years of success with the release of their ‘Greatest Hits’ on November 21st.

The band have revealed the tracklisting and cover on their Facebook page and official website.

With two Brits, an MTV Award, a World Music Award, no less than four Record of The Years under their belt and an incredible back catalogue spanning well over a decade not many artists can compare to Westlife’s extraordinary success.

In the UK alone they have earned the title of Biggest Selling International Band this Decade, scoring 10 multi platinum albums, the third highest number one single record in UK history (with only Elvis Presley and The Beatles ahead) and they also hold the crown for the Biggest Arena Act of All Time in the UK performing a record of 25 concerts at Wembley Arena.

The band said: “It’s almost hard to believe that we’ve been doing this for as long as we have. We’re incredibly proud of what we’ve achieved and are looking forward to releasing our Greatest Hits as a special thank you to our fans who have supported us throughout our career.”

The tracklisting is as follows:

Standard edition:
1. Swear It Again
2. If I Let You Go
3. Flying Without Wings
4. I Have A Dream
5. Against All Odds
6. My Love
7. Uptown Girl
8. Queen Of My Heart
9. World Of Our Own
10. Mandy
11. You Raise Me Up
12. Home
13. What About Now
14. Safe
15. Lighthouse
16. Beautiful World
17. Wide Open
18. Last Mile Of The Way
(Japanese version includes ‘Over and Out’)
Deluxe version:
CD1 (same as standard version)
1. Seasons in the Sun
2. Fool  Again                                                               
3. What Makes A Man                                           
4. When You’re Looking Like That
5. Bop Bop Baby
6. Unbreakable
7. Hey Whatever
8. Obvious
9. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
10. Amazing
11. The Rose
12. Us Against The World
13. What About Now (Live at the O2)
14. Uptown Girl (Live at the O2)
15. Mandy (Live at the O2)
16. Home (Live at the O2)
17. Flying Without Wings (Proms In the Park 2011)
18. You Raise Me Up (Proms In the Park 2011)           
DVD (videos) – Region 9
1. Swear It Again
2. If I Let You Go
3. Flying Without Wings
4. I Have a Dream
5. Seasons In The Sun
6. Fool Again
7. Against All Odds
8. My Love
9. What Makes A Man
10. I Lay My Love On You
11. Uptown Girl
12. When Your Looking Like That
13. Queen Of My Heart
14. World Of Our Own
15. Bop Bop Baby
16. Unbreakable
17. Tonight
18. Miss You Nights
19. Hey Whatever
20. Mandy
21. Obvious
22. Ain’t That a Kick
23. Smile
24. Angel
25. You Raise Me Up
26. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
27. Amazing
28. The Rose
29. Home
30. Us Against The World
31. Something Right
32. What About Now
33. Safe
34. Swear It Again (US Version)
35. World Of Our Own  (US Version)

Tagged in