Epitaph Records

Epitaph Records

Punk rock’s leading independent label Epitaph Records has launched a new compilation series titled New Noise that will showcase the label’s amazing arsenal of bands and artists. The first in the series, New Noise Vol. 1 is available now at iTunes and all other digital media stores.

Similar to Epitaph’s prestigious compilations of the past (see Punk-O-Rama and Give ‘Em the Boot), New Noise will offer fans a chance to check out music from some of the hottest bands around for a super low price.

 New Noise Vol. 1 will feature new music from pop-punk newcomers Veara, power-pop rock band Sing It Loud, melodic-metal prodigies Our Last Night, Australia’s massive metalcore outfit Parkway Drive, pop-punk powerhouse Set Your Goals, acclaimed cult rockers Alkaline Trio, celebrated British singer-songwriter Frank Turner, punk rock road dogs Off With Their Heads, working class punk heroes Street Dogs, pop-punk pioneers New Found Glory, death-metal turned punk group Heartsounds, hardcore rock gods Every Time I Die, schizophrenic electro-grind unit I Set My Friends On Fire  and Vegas shock-rockers Escape The Fate.  

Additionally, Parkway Drive, Street Dogs and I Set My Friends On Fire will premiere brand new songs, which will be exclusive to the compilation until the release of their new albums.

New Noise Vol. 1 Digital Track Listing:

1.       Veara - My B-Side Life - 3:10
2.       Sing It Loud - Addicted to When You're Gone - 3:14
3.       Our Last Night - Across the Ocean - 4:24
4.       Parkway Drive - Sleepwalker - 4:03
5.       Set Your Goals - Gaia Bleeds (Make Way For Man) - 2:54
6.       Alkaline Trio - The American Scream - 3:01
7.       Frank Turner - Poetry of the Deed - 3:25
8.       Off With Their Heads - Drive - 2:46
9.       Street Dogs - Rattle and Roll - 1:53
10.   New Found Glory - Truck Stop Blues - 2:17
11.   Heartsounds - The Song Inside Me - 3:37
12.   Every Time I Die - After One Quarter of a Revolution - 2:07
13.   Escape the Fate - Bad Blood - 4:18
14.   I Set My Friends On Fire - Excite Dyke (Demo Version) - 3:13