I Call Fives

I Call Fives

I Call Fives have covered a lot of ground since getting their inception in 2007 in Washington Township, NJ.

From countless basement shows and DIY runs to the Vans Warped Tour, the band has stayed grounded.

I Call Fives have built their fan base on one constant; hard work. Having released an EP in 2010 and a split in 2011, they are set to release their debut, self titled, full length on 22nd October 2012 on Pure Noise.

The album, produced by Paul Leavitt (All Time Low) is laden with hooks but still maintains the youthful energy and speed of 90s pop punk.

Having spent this summer on Vans Warped Tour the band look set to be busy playing shows right through to autumn/winter 2012.


1. Late Nights
2. Obvious
3. Backup Plan
4. The Fall Guy
5. Stuck in ‘03
6. Enemy
7. Wrong Things
8. Two Sides to Every Story
9. We Were Right Together // We Were Wrong Together
10. Sleep Well
11. All You’ve Got Left