The official line-up for Strictly Come Dancing’s 2018 tour has now been revealed, with some of this year’s most talented and fan-favourite celebrity contestants and their professional partners taking to the ballroom dancefloor all over again, entertaining audiences across the UK.

Debbie McGee is going on the Strictly 2018 tour! / Credit: Ray Burmiston

Debbie McGee is going on the Strictly 2018 tour! / Credit: Ray Burmiston

Gemma Atkinson and Aljaž Skorjanec, Alexandra Burke and Gorka Marquez, Susan Calman and Kevin Clifton, Davood Ghadami and Nadiya Bychkova, Joe McFadden and Katya Jones, Debbie McGee and Giovanni Pernice and Jonnie Peacock and Oti Mabuse come together to form the new line-up, with the tour judging panel of Craig Revel Horwood, Bruno Tonioli and Darcey Bussell joining them. Strictly champion Ore Oduba will also be in on the action, taking on hosting duties for the tour which is also set to include other Strictly professionals, the Strictly singers and the Strictly live band.

Chatting about his inclusion on the tour, Davood said: “Being on Strictly has been such a blast. The training has been stricter than my gym regime, so am excited to keep it up on the road and can’t wait to perform in the huge arenas all over the country.”

Debbie added: “I don’t think I’ve ever been so fit in my life! This whole experience has been incredible and I can’t wait to get my dancing shoes back on for the 2018 tour.”

Joe, who said he didn’t think he’d survive past the first few weeks on this year’s series said that the tour would be “a wonderful experience, which I’m really looking forward to,” whilst Alexandra said she’s looking forward to “connect with all the Strictly fans in their home towns.”

You can check out the full list of Strictly UK tour dates for 2018 below:

  • January 19 (7.30pm) – Arena Birmingham
  • January 20 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – Arena Birmingham
  • January 21 (1.30pm and 6.30pm) – Arena Birmingham
  • January 23 (7.30pm) – Newcastle: Metro Radio Arena
  • January 24 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – Newcastle: Metro Radio Arena
  • January 25 (7.30pm) – Leeds: First Direct Arena
  • January 26 (7.30pm) – Leeds: First Direct Arena
  • January 27 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – Manchester Arena
  • January 28 (1.30pm and 6.30pm) – Manchester Arena
  • January 30 (7.30pm) – Belfast: SSE Arena
  • January 31 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – Belfast: SSE Arena
  • February 2 (7.30pm) – Glasgow: SSE Hydro
  • February 3 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – Glasgow: SSE Hydro
  • February 4 (1.30pm) – Glasgow: SSE Hydro
  • February 6 (7.30pm) – Nottingham: Motorpoint Arena
  • February 7 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – Nottingham: Motorpoint Arena
  • February 8 (7.30pm) – London: The SSE Arena Wembley
  • February 9 (7.30pm) – London: The SSE Arena Wembley
  • February 10 (2.30pm and 7.30pm) – London: The O2 Arena
  • February 11 (1.30pm and 6.30pm) – London: The O2 Arena

All tickets for shows are available now, with online bookings available via or Tickets can also be bought by contacting the venue you’d like to go to, or by calling 08448758758.

by for
find me on and follow me on